Reader Beware!!!

13 Oct

Hello:

My title of this blog is a little misleading, no I am not this ominous person lurking behind this blog.  I wanted you to beware that I am a first time blogger, and I am not  a writer, at least not a published writer yet.  I figure it will take me years to become comfortable with writing on this medium.

 I am fascinated with this outlet for posting your thoughts and other rants I might have.  I have seen a lot of great bloggers, and hope that I can learn from them.  I have thought about posting things on the internet, but was a little afraid, I did not know how I would be received.

I have a lot of interesting things to talk about and hope your feedback, which I encourage will help me get an insight on being a better person, qnd become a more informed person. 

So tell me, how was your first time blogging?  Did you have any fears that stopped you from doing this, or did you just plow  right in?.  Let’s talk and have a discussion.

Sincerely.

Lcooltip

Leave a Reply

